Competition Results 2018


Results of the first two National Competitions for 2018

Results of Battenburg cake  competition sponsored by Gempack.

1st. Lillie Byrne, Horace Plunkett Guild, Meath Federation.

2nd. Patricia Lavelle, Castlebar Guild, Mayo Federation.

3rd. Roma Hennessy, Delgany Guild, Wicklow Federation.


Results of Creative Writing Competition sponsored by Competitions Committee

1st. Mairead Moriarty, Mainistir na Feile Guild, Limerick Federation.

2nd. Margot Hennessy ,Ballyloughan Guild, Carlow Federation.

3rd. Adrienne Barlow-Small, Rathkeevin Guild, South Tipperary Federation.

4th. Monica Hall, Blanchardstown Guild, Dublin Federation.

5th. Maureen Murphy, Delgany Guild, Wicklow Federation.

6th. Nicola Lindsay, Duncannon Guild, Wexford.

Become a Member

Irish Countrywomen's Association, 58 Merrion Road, Dublin 4,Tel: 01 668 0002 Fax: 01 660 9423 Email:
Designed by Language and Fusio