Creative Writing 2017


Susanna Braswell, Wicklow Town Guild, Wicklow Federation, Marie Smyth, Dollymount Guild, Dublin Federation, Joan Barry, Boherbue Guild, Cork Federation, Marian Donnelly, Camross Guild, Wexford Federation, Mary Manley, Donard Guild, Wicklow Federation and Rita Horgan, Mainistir na Feile Guild, Limerick Federation.

The six shortlisted stories go forward to the National Final in An Grianan on Sat. 25th February and will be read by the writer or a person of their choosing on Saturday afternoon. The shortlisted writers will be treated to dinner on Saturday evening and B&B

Become a Member

Irish Countrywomen's Association, 58 Merrion Road, Dublin 4,Tel: 01 668 0002 Fax: 01 660 9423 Email:
Designed by Language and Fusio