Creative Writing 2017


And the winners are:

1st, Marie Smyth, Dollymount Guild, Dublin Federation


2nd, Mary Manley, Donard Guild, Wicklow Federation


3rd, Susanna Braswell, Wicklow Town Guild, Wicklow Federation


4th, Marian Donnelly, Camross Guild, Wexford Federation


5th, Joan Barry, Boherbue Guild, Cork Federation


6th, Rita Horgan, Mainistir na Feile Guild, Limerick Federation.

Become a Member

Irish Countrywomen's Association, 58 Merrion Road, Dublin 4,Tel: 01 668 0002 Fax: 01 660 9423 Email:
Designed by Language and Fusio