Guild Year Book for Betty Manning Trophy


'Guild Year Book for Betty Manning Trophy

 1st. Ballingeary Guild, South Tipperary.

 2nd. Bonniconlon Guild, Mayo.

 3rd. Ballyconnell Guild, Carlow.

The three prize winning books will be on display at the national AGM in Sheraton Hotel, Athlone on Sat. 20th May. All other entries  will be available for collection after the meeting. If Guild members are not attending please arrange with some member of the relevant Federation to collect the books.'

Become a Member

Irish Countrywomen's Association, 58 Merrion Road, Dublin 4,Tel: 01 668 0002 Fax: 01 660 9423 Email:
Designed by Language and Fusio